Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fmios

27 M Beijing, China

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Life is about learning to dance in the rain."
What I’m doing with my life
I finished my bachelor and have 2 IT startups (eventapp and a social network). Around 10 months ago, I had finally some time to get active. So, I am working out 3 times a week and changed my diet. The goal is to become Tarzan. Being Tarzan, I will start a master and hopefully a phd later on. Tarzan doesn't wanna work for anybody later on.
The first things people usually notice about me
Irony/Sarcasm, very relaxed person (many things have to happen to make me angry or in a negative mood), saying untypical things in discussions. In clubs, people already asked me several times for powder and other things. So, I look like a drug dealer. Nice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In general, I am into science fiction, but I also like other stuff, for example: Life of Pi, Catch-22, 1984, Art of Loving, Siddhartha, Sophie's World, The Alchemist, The Star Diaries, The Old Man and the Sea, Il Principe, The Little Prince, most of the books by Jules Verne. I normally don't watch television, but I like documentaries and South Park. As for movies, I liked Into the Wild, Pulp Fiction, The Ninth Gate, Dances with Wolves, Kill Bill, Life is Beautiful, Amélie and some more. Music: Electro and Indie rock. Food: Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
- Laughing; also in bad situations
- Dancing to the beat, and not just moving around
- Traveling and seeing unbelievably beautiful sights
- Thinking about life and planning
- Watching people interact
- Eating good/healthy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I am worried about our society and where this is going. So, I plan my escape to a deserted island with other like-minded. Not yet seriously though ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out and dance until 6am.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
... you like me profile and are a cool person with a great personality and sense of humour. As for looks, I prefer tall girls (around 1,75m). And if you are Chinese AND tall, then write me right away :D (我会说汉语)