Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fmr3987

27 F Jefferson City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here we go random facts about me: I have been a cosmetologist for almost 8 years and I love my job b/c I get to be creative and think outside the box on a daily basis. On top of my behind the chair job I am a National Paul Mitchell educator. That keeps me on my toes for sure! I love to sing in front of peole or just as my therapy. I also like to transform myself on stage doing community theater. I have two dogs, a rot named Roxy and a lab mix named Tess, my babies! Serendipity is my favorite word. I have 6 tattoos. I'm goofy,outspoken, and blunt. I call things as they are. A good Friday night to me is a night out on the town or staying home to cook dinner and just hang out, it's all in the company you have. I love cooking. I'm easy going and up for anything new. I have always been very independant, so in relationships I think you should have seperate lives that intertwine. You have to know and love yourself before you can truely give yourself to someone else. Trust is the number one thing in relationships for me. I'm a girly girl but love sports all at the same time. Hot wings are one of my favorite foods besides chocolate! I'm def not afraid to get down dirty or of hard work. I've had my house for 7 years now and have learned how to do a lot on my own. All in all just want someone can make me laugh, feel safe, and grow with me. Anything else you wanna know just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, sing, own a home, and love spending time with my family and friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hair/make-up/style/cooking/making people laugh/singing/taking care of others/decorating/hmmmmm what else?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Its forever changing. I have been every color from red,blue,green,purple,black,blonde,copper,yellow,teal, ect! And its always a different style!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Lone Survivor, The Help, all 3 Chelsea Handler Books, Water for Elephants, Of Mice and Men
-Random collection of favorites I know....

Shows:
Any reality show I'll admit I'm a sucker! Modern Family cracks me up! Nashville, GLEE, Greys Anatomy, PLL (even thought I'm clearly above their target watchers!) Tabatha's Salon Takeover, Snapped marathons on Sundays, and anything on TLC,Animal Planet,WE, and Food Network

Music:
gosh...... there isn't much I dont like!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
my faith
laughter
music
hair color
my dogs