Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fns6230

25 F Gorham, ME

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am old enough to know better, but young enough not to care. I've made a few mistakes, but ended up on this amazing path of motherhood. I raise my beautiful little boy, and cherish every moment.

I appreciate beauty, art, music, books, nature, waterfalls, flowers, gardens, food, dancing, singing, jumping, goofing around, magic, crunchy mommie stuff, baby wearing, teaching my son something new, and a really good movie.

I am crunchy, hippie, fun-loving and friendly, crazy in a good way, full of zeal and ready for the next big adventure, just your average, extraordinary, energetic, hyper, really innocent, funny, naive, mellow, kind, smart, generous, and all around fun, one of a kind woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take photos, anything from weddings, birthdays, to pregnancy, graduation, and engagements. I have competitive and reasonable pricing with an eye for detail. Whatever you need, family photos or a gift for a special someone call for in studio shoots or on location. Prints & books available.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at art, taking pictures and having fun. I love going to the beach, swimming, dancing, singing, and spending time with some open minded and fun people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How outgoing and overzealous I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sushi, fantasy novels, battlestar galactica, alternative rock, and lots more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I believe all you need is love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How bored I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, ordering pizza and 420... ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a son, I love him dearly.. but I am aware that he's not a turn on, regardless of how much he means to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out and get to know someone really amazing, have a chance at something incredible, or have a ton of fun.