Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FoSleeze

28 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in GA. I am a very outgoing individual once I open up. I really love sports, so it's nice to get out to a game as often as I can. Played baseball for 14 years, but I love them all. I am big supporter of all my Atlanta teams, also UNC. I enjoy having the company of friends around regularly. I like to get out on the town sometimes on weekends, but also a fan of just hanging at home.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in sales. I enjoy every bit of it. I have been doing it for 8 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would imagine my hot bod....haha. I'm somewhat short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy pretty much any type of comedy. I mostly watch Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, ESPN, and History channel. I listen to all types of music, especially if it's live. I am one of the least picky eaters. The only thing I can think of that I don't enjoy is mushrooms...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why sandwiches are so much better when someone else makes them...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet a true gentleman. If you would like to talk to a guy that is interested in pursuing a long-term relationship that begins first through friendship. You should just message me... I'm worth getting to know.