Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fobosk

26 M Frisco, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there :D I am Lebanese/Syrian and was born in Lebanon. I love laughing and making people smile. Be chill be cool be interesting and we will get along. I like cheese.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two semesters left at UNT and work as the Marketing Director/CTO for Keller Williams Frisco. I live in a house with a roommate (my older brother)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, Listening, making people smile, laughing, spin class, being nice to my dog, sleeping. Also good with computers (I built my own) and anything Real Estate. I think I'm a pretty good photographer as well since I've been taking pictures of the insides of homes for about 6 years now for my job :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly soft hair and large hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: a song of ice and fire, I don't read as much as I like :(.

Movies: sword of the stranger, dumb and dumber, the master, win/win, last samurai, goodfellas, heat, eternal sunshine, american psycho, city of god, good dramas.

Shows: louie, wilfred, arrested development, how to make it in america, boardwalk empire, the wire*, episodes, dexter, weeds, hung, united states of tara, bored to death, game of thrones*, breaking bad, various anime (too much to list)

Music: my dying bride, blockhead, bonobo, little people. little brother, agalloch, in flames, flying lotus, talib kweli, common, mos, btnh, vocal trance, dr octagon, madlib, quasimoto, j dilla, mf doom, kool keith, deltron3030.

Food: lebanese food, peanut butter lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer, cycling shoes, reddit, my car, a comfortable bed, cold weather.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i should eat today :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or gaming
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am afraid of crumpled up pieces of paper lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to learn more about me. you are funny, like to laugh A LOT, enjoy chilling and talking about anything from hamsters, to cheese, to chocolate milk, to keyboards, to dogs, to popcorn ceilings. and if you are a gamer that's cool too :D