Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FockeWulf07

25 M Livonia, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I am Australian, the country down under, not the country in Europe. And no, I do not know where Nemo is.

-Snowboarding. Love to go off the ramps and rails.

-Video games. Mostly military games but I do play Zelda and the Fable games.

-I play hockey (goalie) and rugbie on the weekends

-Online, I suck at breaking the ice.

-Learning how to speak Finnish and Russian. Would love to go to those countries.

-Urban exploring. If you never heard of it, it's basically when you go into old, abandoned buildings to explore them. I have many videos and photos of my trips to many places online.

-Hanging out with people and meeting new people

-I do like to cook. Mostly grilling but I work with everything. And yes, I bake too.

-Love to travel and go on road trips. Sometimes my friends and I just get into the car and just drive around for hours on in.

-I'm into cars but mostly fixing them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I do have a job. A different kind of job. I go around to different buildings (mostly hired by the government), taking photos and video of the building(s). Most of the time, I am given the blue prints to the building and need to take photos of different items on a list given to me and to measure them sometimes depending on what it is. A very random job sometimes. The most 'famous' place I work at is the Northville Regional Psychiatric Hospital aka the Northville Asylum. Sad thing is, I am stuck in front the computer going though photos and videos 75% of the time at work.

-I am in college right now. I already have a minor in english but I am trying to get a degree (Psyh D) for psychology. Planning to work with mentally disturbed youth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Snowboarding.

-Video games.

-Urban exploring.

-Cooking/baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Australian accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I love all kinds of music. Hands Like Houses, The Black Dahlia Murder, American Football, Lions Lions, The Beatles, Man Overboard, Less than Jake are some of the bands I listen too. Getting back into playing the drums again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spenting time with my friends, having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I am Australian, the country down under, not the country in Europe. And no, I do not know where Nemo is.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating