Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Concord, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Middle Eastern, White
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Wants kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm native to the Bay and music is my life. Being out in nature is where I'm most happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music is my passion and it's what I want to do with my life. I play guitar and drums in a few metal bands. I went to school for audio engineering and I work as an audio engineer and A/V technician for the San Francisco Local 16.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recording music, cooking, gardening, spending money, playing drums, my job, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into Doom Metal, Post metal, Melodic death metal, Sludge, and Stoner. Some of my favorite bands right now are Bongripper, Cult of Luna, Dark Tranquility, Pink Floyd, Neurosis, YOB, Black Dahlia Murder, Times of Grace, Explosions in the Sky, Russian Circles, Tool, Heaven Shall Burn, Darkest Hour, Dredg, Mastodon, Meshugga and way too many more to name.

I am a sucker for almost any stoner comedy movie. I love horror movies with a lot of gore too.

Some of my favorite types of food are Thai, Chinese, Middle Eastern, and any type of BBQ'd or smoked meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, pets, siracha, my garden, and the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd like to be either playing a show with one of my bands or out at a local show supporting the scene, but I'm probably stuck working an event wishing I was somewhere else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you might want to hang out with.