Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FocusniK

29 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Nikolay, but you can call me Nick since most people come up with a messy version of my name. I am currently a student, 3rd year, in University. I am also a pretty nice guy, easy going and easy to talk to, but a bit shy at the start. Expecting me to do everything and impress you in the first 30 minutes will not work at all. I rather sit down over a coffee and just talk with the person a bit before doing much of anything else. Judging me beforehand is like painting a live model while being blindfolded...I like to have fun and spend a good time with the people around me!

What i look for : Anything, everything and nothing in particular ! Find out which one ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my bachelor, working in a bank and helping my parents with their work on the side. Looking to become investment planner, or broker.

Starting slowly to get back into a decent shape after being lazy as of late.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving a good massage!
Listening and analyzing/interpreting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair style and/or what i wear!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Aventure (LOTR, Harry Potter...), Angels and Demons type of books (conspiracy)...i dont read lately alot

Movies: Quite hard to name genres, but Iron Man, Avengers, Die Hard, Fast and Furious, Hansel and Gretel, Zero Dark Thirty, Taken...lots of these types, and more, just ask :P

Music: Some Jazz, Danceand Electro music (or as i call it Club music), Latin Music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop
Phone
Friends/Family
Good food/Good Espresso
A good night out with good drinks
...too many to name just 6 :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, luxury cars and luxury related stuff. Dreaming and hoping !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to have a drink with friends and meet people, have a good time because it is Friday after all !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on what you want to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out some time, or just talk !