Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FogRaven

40 Pacifica, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, boys. Look at your girlfriend, now look at me, now back at your girlfriend, now back to me. Sadly, she isn’t me, but if she stopped watching Here Comes Honey Boo Boo and switched to Game of Thrones, she could almost be me. Look down. Back up. Where are you? You’re at a convention, meeting Neil DeGrasse Tyson with the girl your girlfriend could be like. What’s in your hand? I have it. It’s two tickets to the midnight premiere of Star Wars. Look again. The tickets are now 360 controllers. I'm Player 1. Anything is possible when you have a geek for a girlfriend. I’m in the TARDIS.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a video game designer for the past ten years and recently decided to channel my powers for good. I've created the Game Design Academy for High School students in San Francisco. I teach computer science through game design with the help of local game studios.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a loyal cheerleader. Have something important to you and need a boost - I'm your # 1 fan backing you up like nobody else. GO YOU!

I'm an excellent writer and techno-mage for all things digital.

I also love losing myself and my sense of time by digging in to the planning and preparation of a seven course feast. Because it's Tuesday and I feel like it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind to a fault.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love reading and constantly have something in my reading list. The genre and author is always changing. I'm a writer, so reading is "research"..

Food:I love food adventures which involve delicacies I cannot pronounce. Stand by staples are sandwiches and popsicles.

I'm a huge nerd and love Dr Who, Game of Thrones, all of the comic book series on TV right now.

Music is the language of the soul. I've found very little I dislike. I enjoy everything from movie soundtracks, R&B, classic rock and contemporary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog Tesla. He's my best bud.
2. The ocean.
3. Trees.
4. Freedom to travel.
5. Music.
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the sad state of our public schools and how if we ran them like a tech company we'd improve them by a lot. I worry about our kiddos.

Being in the Bay Area, I think about impending earthquakes a lot.

I also wonder what exactly WAS it that Meatloaf wouldn't do for love?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Escape my work day to rescue a burrito from captivity, with his friend the beer. I take my pups for a good frolic on the beach during or before sunset and settle in for a night or movies, games or baking experiments.

Depending on the time of year, I may also dive in to grading projects. Like a ROCK STAR!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spoilers: 420 friendly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A kid at heart who's kind and full of love. Not afraid of intellectual discourse OR rollercoasters.

We have the whole universe! All I need is a compass and a willing accomplice.