Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FoggyBot

46 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can't do a 1620 Japan Air Mute Grab but on the other hand I have started working out in the mini-gym in my building.

I'm originally from Haverhill, MA area (35 miles due north of Boston). I used to live in Boston ( the Allston/Brighton student ghetto). I have been down in DC since the fall of 2005. I very much enjoy DC. I enjoy the culture (esp. the free museums). I would like to find a woman to enjoy all that DC and life has to offer.

Having grown up in New England I put jimmies (not sprinkles) on my ice cream, and know that a chicken lobster is not 1/2 chicken and and 1/2 lobster. However, I do like Maryland crab cakes and half-smokes as well.

I have a B.A in math (concentration in stats) from Boston U. I have passed some actuarial exams and CFA Level I. I have worked in insurance and investments for many years. Currently I'm learning R software and boning up on econometrics.

I enjoy meeting a least somewhat intellectual woman as opposed to an all-out party girl. I like discussing ideas, current events and sports to some extent. I do enjoy discussing politics but only if I have known the person for a while and she is enjoys it too. While I do enjoy intellectual pursuits such as crossword puzzles and visiting museums, I like other things as well.

I also enjoy bicylcing on the Capital Crescent Trail between Georgetown and downtown Bethesda and kayaking on the Potomac. My favorite route is down to the Rt. 395 bridge and back by the Pentagon Lagoon and Boundary Channel. I have never done white-water though (don't know how to do the Eskimo roll).
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Foggy Bottom and work in downtown D.C. for the the federal government.
I’m really good at
Crossword puzzles
Algebra
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bar Rescue....can you ever eat in a bar again after watching that
show? Is the Piratz Tavern in Silver Spring really that bad? Is Tracy the owner really $900K in debt? She doesn't act like it.

Music...Jay Z, White Stripes, Outkast, Led Zeppelin, Beatles
Food...Middle Asian cuisine such as osh and hot green tea, Thai (drunken noodles) and lobster.
Movies....Hunger Games, Supersize Me, Midnight in Paris
The six things I could never do without
$7 cup of Starbucks coffee (just kidding!)
Zipcar (hey I live in the city)
Netflix
YouTube (I like watching '90s and '00s music videos)
pain meds for my migraines
antagonistic Yankees fans who are here in D.C.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EGTRRA 2001 (fiscal cliff)
World peace
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a friend or at home watching a Netflix or Red Box disc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like tempiettos especially the one on Kogan Plaza at George Washington University.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet a funny guy!