Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fokash

23 M Binghamton, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
23 yo bu student

I'm a huge fan of e-sports but I highly doubt anyone would know what that is. I like playing video games, but I don't own any myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a year off of school so I can work a coop for experience. Hopefully within that year I can also write a book which had been something I've wanted to do for a while.

I want to start my own online business and have had several ideas, but unfortunately many of them have turned out to be duds. One day I hope to be successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, ukulele, and piano. I like singing even though I suck.

I'm okay at a few video games like LoL, SC2 and CoD. Although I haven't played SC2 or CoD for about a year.

I was really good at tennis once upon a time, then five years past and here I am now. I still want to play tennis though, if anyone is up for it. I may not be as good as I once was, but I'm sure I can still hold my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses, I am not a fan of contacts.

Or maybe it's my disheveled looks

Maybe it's my beautiful interior

Let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dan Brown's books are my fav.

I like dexter, how I met your mother, Archer, and family guy. Other than those I like watching history channel shows like American restoration and pawn stars, I find them pretty interesting.

I read manga occasionally, shoujo and shounen. I enjoy the romance mangas but the action adventure ones are also pretty good.

I enjoy comedy and action movies the most, but I also like to watch the occasional documentary.

Currently I'm into house music a lot, and getting in to rap slowly. But since I was a child I was always mainly a fan of rock and even metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses (would literally die without)
Computer with working Internet
E-sports to keep me entertained
I love food
Noobroom
League of Legends (I am indeed that guy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff mostly, but mainly I think about the future and what stuff will be like in 40-50 years. Too intriguing indeed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till the early morn
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Play yugioh? We in it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to meet new people.

Play some league.