Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fokuss

40 M Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A true, honest & fulfilling relationship is what I am after. I try to live my life by the 4 L’s: Learn, Love, Life & Laughter.

I love to travel but without being able to share the beauty of travelling, it’s only half the fun........ due to this fact, distance is also not an obstacle for me.

P.S. Sounds like I am looking for a travelbuddy, but when I think about it, I am looking for a combination of a travelbuddy, friend, lover & partner and maybe for a Partner to dance Tango with :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, Loving, Living, Laughing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
breathing in and out, and doing things in between
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont want to know :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by: Kischon, Ustinov, Follet, Schätzing, Hesse, Coehlo, Roald Dahl, Yalom, Douglas Adam

Music: NIN, Masive Attack, Nora Jones, Depeche Mode, The Streets, Coldplay
Films: Kill Bill, Into the wild, No Country for old man
Shows: Dr. Who, Mighty Boosh, Little Britain, King of Queens
Food: Spicey Tuna
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Airplane Ticket to: New York
Airplane Ticket to: Tokyo
Airplane Ticket to: Florence
Airplane Ticket to: Edinburgh
Airplane Ticket to: Iceland
Airplane Ticket to: Los Angeles
I am cheating, here is the seventh: Airplane Ticket to: Hobart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What country or city will I see next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not clubbing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't believe in astrology, but I am a typical cancer
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are up for discovering the wonders of the world and settling down at the same time. Sounds tricky.... but its not.