Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Folcon49

25 M Everett, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in a small town about halfway between Los Angeles and San Francisco in California. I spent a couple years in Charleston, SC and in upstate NY.

Been in WA for a few months.
What I’m doing with my life
About half way through a contractual obligation which I will probably not renew. After that, I think I'll go back to working in the radio industry.
I’m really good at
Back massages. Apparently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll ask the next person I meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Ultimate Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Through the Looking Glass.

Movies: Wizard of Oz, Alice in Wonderland, Fern Gully, James Bond. I'm an escapist, movies are how I get out of my head.

Shows: Dr. Who, Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black (don't judge me, yes there's a lot of boob, but it's a good show), Arrested Development.

Music: I recently read a profile that explained her music taste very well. I'm stealing it. I like most music, just not the extreme genres.

Food: Sushi is one of my favorite dishes. Ethiopian is a fun group activity. Can't complain about a good pizza every now and again.
The six things I could never do without
1. Liberty - Not trying to sound all patriotic, but in the simplest sense of the word liberty -> freedom to do whatever.

2. Music - Remember how I said I'm an escapist? Music is how I write stories in my head to avoid the day-to-day world.

3. Phone - It's good to stay connected to those you love. My phone does that for me.

4. Internet - For news and stuff.

5. Caffeine - I hate that I need it, but I keep busy all day most days, got to keep running somehow.

6. Car - This goes along with liberty, having my car allows me to get out of my head and just explore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I've done in my life to lead me where I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is a recovery night, to get in the mindset of the weekend.

*Saturday* night however:
I tend to go downtown, explore a different culture's cuisine then watch an improv show with some friends. Maybe you can come?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a deep seated fear of waves.

also I just learned that the phrase is deep seated, not deep seeded.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you got this far, I feel like you want to talk to me.

Maybe I left some details out that you want more information on?

Maybe I made a grammatical error that bothers you so much you feel the need to point it out.

But if you do want to talk, I won't know unless you show me.