Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not that complicated...well read, educated (and continually so as well), fit, guy. I'm culinary inclined, like walks, restaurants, movies, TV, video games, board games, and traveling like most people.

I do enjoy tennis though I can no longer play often.

****update****Just started a martial arts styled tai chi called Wudang as well as learning Japanese!! Plus starting some pathfinder.

Topics of interest: Food, sustainability, tennis, nutrition, random useless info, Agricola
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished my degree in nutrition; transitioning to more important work and also trying to possibly change a bit of focus..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking stuff, sleeping, listening, learning new things that may be useless to most but add to my ever changing interests
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Life of Pi, American Gods, Anansi Boys, plot against America, his dark materials, warded man, spark, century of spies, catch 22, Bernstein bears, much more ....

Movies: goonies, Charlie and the chocolate factory, the mummy, fifth element, field of dreams, tons more obviously haha

Food: anything but am slightly sensitive to textural food, so no raw oysters or liver or sashimi (nigiri and rolls and such ok)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - gluten
2 -
3 - cheese
4 - board games
5 - travel (buuut money limiting at the moment)
6 - food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food...also random books I might peruse. Also these days new forms of exercise
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy being active; points for weird alternative forms of exercise; love to eat food and are willing to spend time cooking together and/or clean the dishes and kitchen when I'm done and tired; plays lots of board games or wants to, or want to help me practice Japanese or willing to play pathfinder; really, just be interesting and add a bit more than "hi" or other monosyllabic introductions