Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FoodforLove

48 F Ipswich, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi what can I tell you about myself? I am at the point in my life where I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy life with, laugh with, cry with & dream with. Like most people I've had some knocks in life, but I've come back fighting ( or laughing ) & they've ultimately made me a wiser person I think ( like Yoda but not green! )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting to the point ( almost there ) where I can work a little less, play a little more, do more of the things I like to do such as meeting up with friends, hosting dinner parties, barbecues & such like. Would love to travel more than I've managed to do in the last few years. Love the idea of working to help under priveledged children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well children & animals really seem to like me so I guess I'm really good at playing with noisy toys & running after rubber balls! Other then that I'm good at being a shoulder to cry on, a willing ear to confide in & someone to be with to get the most fun out of any situation. Oh & cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh ( I'm told I sound like Sid James ) My eyes, my smile & my never ending enthusism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fiction novels,either historical or based in other countries. favourite movie is The Terminal, Favourite music is reggae & jazz, favourite food spicy food, seafood especially squid, in fact all food!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family,Good food, books,music,friends,mycar,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to have for breakfast/lunch/ dinner. Daydreaming about living somewhere hot & what to cook on my barbie. Daydreaming about owning my own restaurant & what to cook for breakfast/lunch/dinner. Now you see why I'm called foodforlove!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the gym, arguing with my son about what to watch on tv, reading a novel or chatting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll only know this when I've got to know you really well
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want me to plan your dinner party
You want me to come to your dinner party
You want me to train your dog/cat/hamster/rabbit/goldfish
You live somewhere really hot & you'd like me to visit
You want to chat & ultimately get me to admit my most private thing! :-P
Hope to hear from you soon