Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Springfield, MO

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Native American, White, Other
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SnapChat: brighteyes8807

The things that I truly believe matter in life are compassion, companionship, and pure, unflinching passion. I have very close relationships with those I care for, and I hide no opinion. Some have been intimidated by this, but it's simply who I am. Life is too short to live it in a box.

Please feel free to say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Credit Analyst for a bank here in Springfield. Ultimately for my career, I want to own and operate my own bed-and-breakfast in Wilmington, NC on the beach.

In my free time, I drink coffee (lots of coffee), cuddle my dog (Mousse or "Bubba"), workout, cook, and do community betterment through Springfield Black Tie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at saying exactly what I think. The best conversations are those that involve real opinions and feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*My eyes
*My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*Celine Dion
*Ethnic food - Hibachi, Korean, Indian, Mexican, Italian
*quaint, mom-and-pop restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My French Bulldog - Mousse
*Ethnic food - especially Asian
*My sister Carolyn
*Big voice music
*My friends - they're family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how fast life passes and how to make the most of it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddled up with Mousse (probably asleep) "watching" a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My greatest fear is not accomplishing my goals and, in-effect, letting myself down.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've said something that intrigues you.