Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Judaism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty is amazing and life is better when music's playing. Hiking, lawn games, tennis, grilling - gotta love any way to get some fresh air on a sunny day. I try my best to avoid drama and keep life simple and centered on good friends and family. My roomies and I let pretty loose at night and try to find something to do each weekend, from hiking and a concert to a tasting festival.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Desk job by day, releasing stress on evenings and weekends by getting fresh air, spending some quality time in the gym, or heading downtown to Pike Place/CenturyLink/etc., usually with a nalgene full of mimosa and some good friends.

Also, I'm helping one family member launch an allergen-free food blog and another launch a microdistillery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wheel of Fortune, improvisational cooking, snow angels, animal magnetism, popping it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to? Or my smile? Who knows, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Long lists for all, so...

Currently trending:
Books: Neil Gaiman | Neville Schute | Vonnegut | Steinbeck | Asimov
Movies: Hanna | R.E.D. | Zombieland | Die Hard (1 & 3 in particular) | Everything is Illuminated | Italian Job | Snatch/Lock Stock | Zoolander | Grandma's Boy | Saved! | Life Aquatic | 50/50 | Sarah Marshall
TV: Archer | Silicon Valley | Workaholics | The Wire | Top Chef
Music: Tons... Capital Cities | Queen | Ellie Goulding | Calvin Harris | Bedouin Soundclash | Lorde | Classics (Stones, Beatles) | 90s and early 00s Hits
Food: Bacon | Avocado | Copper River | Dungeness | Risotto
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good workout shoes
Comfy flip flops
Nearby nature
Sharp Santoku knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New recipe ideas, human nature, dogs, and pretty views
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Disney Power Hour at home or Kubb at Greenlake. Definitely drinking with friends, either in or out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just watched Strange Brew for roughly the 20th time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have an appreciation for the little things in, music, dogs, enjoying a nice view
-You don't take life too seriously and enjoy smiling
-You like to end your Friday nights with a drunken dance party to awesome/shameful/but actually awesome tunes
-You live an active lifestyle and like to try new things