Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Foolintherain1

29 Corvallis, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Davis, California and graduated from UC Davis. Spent the last two years living in the south, first in Georgia and then in Memphis. Now I'm back on the west coast and calling Oregon home for the time being. I'm just trying to enjoy life as much as possible.

If I had to pick one word to describe me I would go with eclectic. I work in sports, but my friends would describe my personality as nerdy. I love baseball, like Shakespeare, enjoy action movies and Broadway plays. I also enjoy Science Fiction in just about any form.

I enjoy spending time at home or hanging out with a group of good friends instead of going to a club or out to a big party.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random facts. It makes me good at trivia, in addition to being helpful in my line of work. I'm also a pretty good cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just finished A Game of Thrones and started A Clash of Kings.
The Harry Potter series, Ender's Game, Long Earth, Timeline, Maze Runner, Jurassic Park
(I've actually been trying to read more, so feel free to share any suggestions)

Movies: Bull Durham, Jurassic Park, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Avengers, Star Wars, Hot Fuzz, The Usual Suspects

TV: Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Arrow, True Detective, Hannibal, Archer, Last Week Tonight, The Daily Show, Silicon Valley, The Newsroom

Old Shows: Scrubs, Lost, Firefly, The West Wing, Sports Night

Music: OkGo, Ben Folds (Five), Hellogoodbye, Guster, Barenaked Ladies, Cake, The Hush Sound, Death Cab for Cutie, Eric Hutchinson, O.A.R.

Food: Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Indian, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caffeine
Family
Friends
Good Music
The Internet
Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nerdy guys, or
You like sports, or
You've read this far and are interested in getting to know me, or
You just want to
Maybe all of the above?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!