Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:09pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from college in 2011, and I'm in my third year of teaching. I'm looking for someone who likes to watch and play sports, is interested in traveling, and wouldn't mind having the occasional game or trivia night. An added bonus would be if you were willing to go to the Fox for a good musical (you don't have to be a fan, just willing to attend).

I enjoy almost every sport, but football is my favorite. I won't say my team right now because 90% of people will hate them, and I don't want our first conversations to be a big argument. I also enjoy musical theatre, and I am an avid traveler. New York is probably my favorite travel destination, but I'm always up for trying new places.

Favorite activities would include snowboarding, game and trivia nights, going out with friends, or participating in almost any kind of sport. I am competitive at almost everything, so don't expect me to take it easy on you.

Personality-wise, I'm fairly reserved at first, but once I know you better I'm a very outgoing person. I love to be out and about, and I'm open to trying new things. I consider myself an adventurous person, and have always wanted to try things like skydiving or bungee jumping.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a special education teacher. I work at an elementary school with K-5 students. It's been a roller coaster of a job, but I'm loving it so far. I also just started grad school at UMSL
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making connections with kids (which is why I'm a teacher). I'm pretty good with technology, whether it be computers or video game systems. I'm also good at listening when people need to vent about their problems. Back in high school I was pretty good at flag football. That's something I would love to get back into.
The first things people usually notice about me
Based on what I've been told in the past, I would say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:I enjoy most of the classic novels like To Kill a Mockingbird and of Mice and Men. I'm also a big fan of the Harry Potter and Hunger Game Series. I don't read as much during the school year, but I try to catch up in the summer.

Movies: A League of Their Own, Forrest Gump, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory,The Family Stone, Star Wars Saga, Wedding Crashers, and Shawshank Redemption to name a few. There are so many good movies, that it's really hard to list them all here.

TV Shows: Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Glee, Two and a Half Men, Grey's Anatomy, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The New Normal

Music: Honestly I like a little bit of everything. To name a few faavorite bands/performers: The Beatles, Goo Goo Dolls, Maroon 5, Lifehouse, Fleetwood Mac, Garth Brooks, Kristin Chenoweth.
The six things I could never do without
family, music, football season, internet, musical theatre, ice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to be a better teacher, where I'd like live, travel destinations
On a typical Friday night I am
That really depends on the weekend. I'm always in the mood for watching a good movie, but that's not to say I wouldn't enjoy going out and changing things up.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you think we have something in common, or you'd like to know more about me. Please know that I likely won't respond if you don't use complete sentences. It's not hard to do and shows a more genuine interest.