Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:50am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, here goes... I am 34 years old, white (with a pretty decent tan though), 5'8", clean-cut but can often be found just wearing jeans, a t-shirt and a baseball hat, work-out 3-4 days a week but am not a complete prick that is completely into myself, probably one of the more "normal" guys on here, have been smart enough to work for myself for most of the past decade which works pretty well most of the time, drive a nice car, live in a nice place on the nice side of town, am fairly quick-witted and sarcastic (I've been told on more than one occasion that I should start doing stand-up comedy... especially after a few drinks), am a bit rebellious, a bit of a "conspiracy theorist", enjoy being a bit of a man-child at times, am (apparently) not a big fan of commitment or responsibility when I can avoid it, am an "ENTJ", probably fit the definition of an "outlier" to a tee, not on any hardcore narcotics, hallucinogens or psych meds, never married, no crazy ex's, and no kids or STD's.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Typically whatever I want to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My MacBook, iPhone, decent Internet service (hey, the Internets are what pay the bills...), a decent place to live, a decent car, and oh yeah... Chipotle and tons caffeine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm traveling and sometimes I might just be catching up on a little work and maybe hitting the gym, but by the time Friday night rolls around, I am usually ready to get out of the house and go meet up with friends at some place like Fini's Landing, RA, Blanco, Union, etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are attractive, independent, fun, and at least halfway intelligent. ;-)

(But I might be willing to settle for 3 out of 4. Ehhh, but then again, I don't typically "settle" for anything... Which may be why I have never been married now that I think of it. Hmmm...)