Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FootyMusic

28 M Mission Viejo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Rob. I'm southern California born and raised, but have done plenty of traveling (mostly in Europe) and lived in St. Petersburg, Russia for about 4 months last year for school. I recently earned my degree in international studies from UC Irvine and have begun my search for a career.

My passions are music, guitar, football (AKA soccer), writing, traveling and filling my brain with knowledge. I love to be outside and love exercise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished up with my degree, looking to find a career and enjoy my life in the meantime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a straight-forward, honest guy. I'd like to think I'm a pretty good guitar player/singer, and a decent soccer player. I'm a mellow, reliable guy who's just as comfortable spending a day relaxing on the beach as running for hours in the sun.

I'm definitely good at relaxing, listening to music, sipping cold beer, BBQing, traveling, beaching it, bike-riding, tennis, running, being outside and generally being active. And I love learning new things about the world whether its psychology, philosophy, biology, physics, geography, international politics, art, history, anthro etc. etc. etc.

Never been too interested in popular culture... I was the kid watching the Discovery and History channels (back when they had educational programming) rather than MTV.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe not the first thing, but I have a birthmark in my left eye that's pretty obvious depending on the lighting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy Zeppelin, the Stones, the Beatles, Radiohead, Foo Fighters, Queens of the Stone Age, Clapton, Pink Floyd, Bon Iver, Pixies, Sigur Ros, M83, Beach House, Bob Marley, Arcade Fire, Wilco, Iron & Wine, Seu Jorge, Beck and many, many more. I'm generally into anything that falls between country and rap.

I've been reading a lot of non-fiction lately, but really want to start reading some of the classics.

Movies? Don't know where to begin. I typically try to avoid spending two hours watching a movie that's entertaining but not all that good...with an exception here or there. Immediately springing to mind are Wedding Crashers, The Fifth Element, Good Will Hunting, Saving Private Ryan, The Life Aquatic, Lost in Translation, Forrest Gump...

I'm horribly addicted to spicy food. Thai, Indian, Mexican etc. etc. if it's spicy I will like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, music, spicy food (see above), exercise, sunshine, and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. How to be better. Fun things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a drink with friends, jamming, or camping (I intend to do this a lot over the summer!). Occasionally I enjoy relaxing, making dinner, and watching a movie (depends on who I'm hanging out with).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Certain films can make me well up at times (.......maybe).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to experience new things with someone.