Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ForDaTests

34 M River Falls, WI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am married and not to interested in meeting anyone, as my name would suggest. While I have strong opinions on many things, I consider myself very open-minded and willing to look at a subject from all angles. Currently I work full-time at a temporary job that I only work because of the wage and hours it provides.

I am cocky, inquisitive, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time trying to support my family. Counting down the days until the next stage in my career.
I’m really good at
What am I not good at would be a better question. That would be understanding an individuals emotions. While I may be able to sense something is wrong, I generally have little idea what it is or how to fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lack of emotion. I rarely ever show when I am happy about something and it's even rarer to see when I am truly upset about something. Granted the later maybe aided by the fact that not much ever truly upsets me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
> I never have read very much because I am unable to stay focused long or interested long enough in a book.

> I enjoy most films you would think a stereotypical male would. Fight Club, Full Metal Jacket, Old School, etc.

> Typically enjoy Alternative, Pop Rock and most catchy popular songs. I am not music aficionado and do not take the time to "discover" bands, but rather let them discover me by increased radio air-time.

> Anything that is not sea-food. I will eat-certain sea-food but would prefer other entrees. Additionally I enjoy to have at least one serving of meat every day.
The six things I could never do without
1. Wife
2. Pets
3. Money
4. House
5. Internet
6. Cable Television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Absolutely nothing what so ever. I truly believe there is nothing for anyone after death and not thinking about anything helps keep my mind off that subject.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing various things, almost all of which would be very uninteresting / fun to people who like to drink, party, use drugs. I would imagine my activities are not to different from anyone else that is either married and or not into the fore mentioned things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe fanatics that are unwilling to view the oppositions side of things are the bane of society. In my perfect world individuals that are unwilling to compromise and cause great harm to society would be separated from the rest of the civilized world and undergo psychiatric testing and treatment until they learned their is no room for fanaticism in society.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
You feel compelled to do so. I most likely will respond, however will be very unlikely to communicate with anyone via any means other than OkCupid.