Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ForEverExplorer

45 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Assuming it is sufficient to describe a person in a few lines I am primarily a nice character with an attitude towards cooperation and a mood towards fun that always sees things positively. In case of negative behaviour however, i tend to behave accordingly going almost to the other end. I am generally polite, with an intelligent humor and sophisticated conversations although I do not necessarily communicate deep thoughts all the time - I can quite enjoy small talk when the circumstances are appropriate for it. Some people even like the jokes I can make!

When not relaxing I try hard to achieve the goals I set and I am quite persistent and hard-working. I have an inclination towards exploring new areas something which I finally used to make a career choice. I always strive for quality in what I do and so far it has been appreciated. Finally I always try to aim higher and this loads me with concerns and occupies much of my time, but I am patience until success arrives and do my best to find some time for myself, to relax and regain strength.

Ladies I am married and not looking to re-marry. As part for my explorative nature I am quite keen on getting involved in other sorts of relations and interactions. But if you are looking to get married, I am afraid I am not an option.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying improve my life experiences. I am a scientific researcher at work and a curious explorer in the rest of my time. I hope to have gathered images of a lot of things until I retire!
I’m really good at
Nah, you do not want to know details of what I am good at, it may be boring for you so let's say computers, gadgets and something that looks like maths.

For the interesting side I am very good at planning trips (and then enjoying them), classifying and locating nice places such as restaurants, pubs etc (and then arranging to visit them) and coming up with ideas to have fun.

Unfortunately, I do not play the guitare because I had a serious and lasting argument with the music teacher at high school and I decided to subscribe to a football team instead and also investigate the trend of the time which was electronic devices (including those supporting video games of course).
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear glasses, I have relative short haircut and when I do not smile one may at first think I am really serious and boring all the time. This proves to be wrong after some informal interaction of course :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read a lot of literature books when I was a student and right after. Unfortunately now there is not much time for literature. I like all sorts of good movies with emphasis on those having interesting scenarios such as "The minority report" or strong social message such as "The family man" with Nicolas Cage. I also like good adventure movies, for example I have enjoyed "The Avatar".
The six things I could never do without
My ipad, my smartphone, the pile of most recent notes I have been writing on paper, a car parked nearby and available, a suitcase with ironed shirts, and a scheduled event or activity to have to wait for so that to better motivate my every day actions.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am thinking about so many things that I cannot record them here.
At the time I am thinking about whether it would be a good idea to plan to move to another continent in a year or two (e.g. Australia or USA) to get a first hand taste of the life there.
On a typical Friday night I am
This year I will be either traveling or going out for dinner and further entertainment, if there is no travelling involved at that weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The first time I skived school was at the nursery school when I decided to leave and return home alone...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are good looking, If you are willing to expirement, if you are willing to role play, if you are willing to have fun :)