Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ForPeteSake13

40 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My good friends describe me as: loyal, honest, reserved with opinions, open to new things, enjoys volunteering, witty, loves impromptu travel, and is looking for a new best friend and more! If you like random, I may be what you're missing in life! : )
What I’m doing with my life
Working a demanding but rewarding job, having fun each and every day, exploring different things that Austin has to offer, and most importantly, helping others!
I’m really good at
Listening, respecting other's opinions, boot camp, small projects, grilling, running, having a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes which can be either blue or grey depending on what I'm wearing, my fun bowties, or the plethora of running shoes I own!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: This House is Mine by D.R. Kupka & The Small House Book by Jay Shafer. Movies: Sherlock Holmes, The Adjustment Bureau, Serendipity and Leap Year are just a few. Shows: I enjoy a Zach Scott show here and there. Music: Dave Matthews, Mumford & Sons, Kenny Chesney, Sinatra, Louis Armstrong & pretty much anything with a catchy beat. Food: anything seafood and random foods of different cultures....maybe except balut!
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my running shoes, dark chocolate, sushi, & Tacodeli tacos!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my next travel destination, how lucky my parents are to have made it through 55 years of marriage, and why baseball players earn more than football players? (Not so much on that last one folks!)
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm building with Habitat, usually relaxing at home with a good book or movie & getting ready for another early AM. If I'm on hiatus from Habitat, it varies. The range of activities include: going for a run after work on Town Lake, joining friends for happy hour, catching a movie at Alamo Drafthouse, or just hanging out anywhere with good people watching!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I grow up, I wanna be Bear Grylls!!!! : -)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're in the market for some fun & friendly companionship, need a running buddy, or just need someone to play Jenga with. No more, no less...for now that is! Cheers- Patrick ;-)