Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2014
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
When drinking
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty chill, queer, poly, political, femme chick with a child. I'm not looking for a serious relationship, but I'm not opposed to one either. I'm committed to non-monogamy. I'm kinda kinky, but not too extreme. I have a lot of awesome male friends, but sorry guys, I'm almost exclusively interested in dating women. I'm really into intelligent conversation and open-mindedness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, parenting, and trying to have a social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking is about the only thing I'm really good at, unless you count cuddling. I'm an awesome cuddler. I'm pretty decent at a lot of things though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes. Or if it's at a bar/club/rave/festival, it would be my costume. I love playing dress up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many books to name. Anne McCaffrey books and Star Trek probably top the list.

Movies: Anime, Star Trek (original and reboot), Scott Pilgrim, comic book/superhero, and good sci fi in general. Oh, and Dr Horrible's Sing Along Blog is one of the best things I've ever seen.

TV Shows: Star Trek (all), Sailor Moon, the newer Doctor Who's, all things Joss Whedon,Big Bang Theory, Friendship is Magic, Archer, Futurama etc

Music: Really varied. Nirvana, Pendulum, Ani Difranco, MSI, cheesy 80's stuff, to name a few

I like a variety of foods. Japanese, Italian, Indian, Chinese, Thai, Mexican... pretty much anything that has a decent Vegetarian option and goes well with hot sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot Sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of the world, linear vs non-linear time, gender politics, what to make for dinner... I can be a bit random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Redditing or watching Netflix, possibly at the same time. Maybe having some drinks with friends, or at a local rock show. I usually stay in though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have difficulty in social situations with unfamiliar people, but I tend to power through like nothing is wrong. Alcohol helps immensely.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Some of the following apply to you:

Identify as female
Cuddle addict
Open minded
Not allergic to cats or dogs
Aren't looking for me to join you and your boyfriend/husband/lover