Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ForecastingFog

36 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
And now for a couple jokes:

Why is six afraid of seven?

Because seven eight nine.

A horse walks into a bar. The bartender says "Why the long face?"

...

See - a guy who makes you laugh! What you've always been looking for!

Okay, you should probably stop here - the rest of this is just drivel - boring - probably illiterate and with generally poor grammar anyway. I mean, who writes a review of themselves and doesn't put their best foot forward?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a startup in the connected TV space - and figuring out the rest of it along the way.

I like to travel although I've done too little of it - so far I've set foot in Australia, New Zealand, China, Czech Republic, Italy and I guess I can count Canada and Mexico although those don't seem like much of a challenge...

In my free time I have a motorcycle (I know, dangerous!) and I like to do outdoorsy stuff with friends. Hiking, camping, and hunting dolphins are some of my favorites. Also - sarcasm - amazing.

I am also good at not getting ruffled - people worry all too much about little things that just don't matter that much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being light-hearted - laughter is usually the solution for whatever ails you. And once you understand life is a comedic tragedy - having good humor about you is essential.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Some sci-fi titles (Ender's game and a couple others in that series), all the Bukowski books (Post Office, Women, et al).

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Matrix (the original when you saw it for the first time and had no idea what the matrix was...), Robocop 1/2, yeah; basically nerd.

Shows: Mad Men, Dexter, just got into Breaking Bad, MacGuyver, Daily Show, Colbert Report, 30 Rock, Archer, Boardwalk Empire, Californication, Conan, Family Guy, South Park, NTSF SD SUV (seriously, see it), yeah, basically too much TV... Oh my god if you're reading this you must be terribly bored at this point.

Music: Basically anything 90's alternative-ish. Bunch of other random stuff old and new.

Food: Local good stuff in SF - bunch of it in the city, a traditional breakfast is probably my favorite meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, good food, a computer, my chucks, my motorcycle, and a sweet place to call home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I haven't made a dishwasher a part of my life yet.

Also, I had this thought the other day in the shower (the shower is also a good place for winning arguments) that they say every 7 years your body replaces all of your cells - like every 7 years you're basically made up of completely different stuff. Such a thing makes you question the nature of consciousness and individuality and all the things that make you you other than physical appearance. Like your soul gets a new vessel every 7 years - what do you think of that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends preparing for a fun weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still learning how to tie my shoes.

http://www.ted.com/talks/terry_moore_how_to_tie_your_shoes.html
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to be out and about exploring the world and think that being with someone fun makes it more enjoyable.

Also, if you're extremely elegant: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qvwN9Qy3SEs