Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tallahassee, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 12, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. Are you a queer? A geek? Kinky? Furry? Smoker?

Bonus points for multiple of the above! I'm looking for some cool local people to hang out with since a lot of my old friends from this area have moved away or gotten old and boring. If you want someone to hang out and/or party with, say hi!

I find the gender and sexuality settings on this site to be very limiting. OKC still beats the alternatives, though, so I'm giving it a try. I'm a pansexual FtM, if that matters for whatever reason. Kinda shouldn't since I'm not here for sex or romance, but if you're transphobic, homophobic, biphobic, etc. don't bother messaging me.

I am a furry, although it's not such an important part of my life that I can only be friends with other furries. Just, you know, no haters please. I know I'm weird.

I also enjoy a bunch of other nerdy shit like Warhammer 40k and original Star Trek. I was in math club back in the day, and also brain bowl and marching band.

I'm a liberal. I believe in equal rights for all races, sexualities, genders. I believe in Marijuana legalization and I'm 420 friendly. I'd love to have some like-minded people to hang out with up here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting few hours and pathetic pay at my crap job.

Waiting around for better things to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doubting that I'm really good at anything.

However, I would say that I'm moderately good at most creative pursuits; drawing, painting, baking, sculpting, sewing, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Trying to get back into reading for pleasure after never having time for it in college. I'm into sci-fi and fantasy, anything dark and dystopian, and sarcastic humor. Got any good recommendations? (Also, I adore anything by Dan Abnett, that man needs to have my baby. or something.)

Movies- Southland Tales, The Lion King, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Shock Treatment, 21 Jump Street, Get Him to the Greek. Overall I like comedy blended with another genre (almost any other genre) and psychological horror/thrillers. As with books I have a taste for sci-fi and I also really love good animation of all kinds. I'm not a big fan of action movies that take themselves seriously, or dramas, for the same reason.

Shows- Metalocalypse, Archer, Adventure Time, etc... If I watch TV at all it is usually cartoons. Exceptions- Star Trek TOS, Red Dwarf, The IT Crowd. Been watching Always Sunny a bit and finding it enjoyable although I can't say I relate to the characters at all.

Music- Favorite band is a tie between Placebo and early Black Sabbath (Ozzy's original run.) As far as genres, I like a lot of alternative, the harder side of classic rock, older metal, melodic death metal, industrial, gothic, punk rock, some folk and celtic music, a little grunge, a minor smattering of blues, and yes, even the occasional pop hit when the mood strikes.

Food- I have a massive sweet tooth. I love ice cream and all sorts of baked goods. I could never give up carbs. I have a near-constant craving for Asian food in general, especially sushi and curries. I adore coffee and all the flavors associated with Fall (except apples. Screw those guys.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order.)

Air conditioning. I was never meant to live in Florida, but here I am.

The internet- I am addicted to learning, and obsessed with looking things up. Having a little device in my pocket that can access the knowledge of the human race is such a beautiful thing.

A tea kettle. Simply essential to life as I choose to live it.

The people I love. My parents, my partner and pet, and my very special tight-knit group of trusted friends. <3

My dog. Say what you will about chihuahuas but he is my baby and you need to respect that.

A creative outlet. All work and no art makes Jack lose his fucking mind...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What does the future hold?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Under the influence... hanging out, drawing, listening to music, insulting my dog in a cutesy voice and laughing at him because he doesn't know what I'm saying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to take meds to deal with my anxiety issues. If that's a deal breaker for you, get out now. I figure being honest up front is the best policy on such things.

Oh, and P.S.

I'm very kinky. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Nothing in my main profile essay scares you off.