Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FordMan1964

45 Olive Branch, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone that can and will be my best friend. I do believe that the best relationships are based on friendship. If you're physically attracted to someone but don't like them as a person we both know it won't last. I like traveling, music, dining out, sports and being outdoors but I also love being on the couch with that special someone all cuddled up and watching movies and just being together. My ideal match is a woman who is not afraid of being herself. She will be like me, confident but not arrogant, moral, loyal, considerate and will know how to treat her significant other. I am highly attracted to intelligence and humor! If you're smart and a bit of a smarta** that's excellent! My sense of humor is well-developed and I love being sarcastic in a fun way! She will also be playful and fun and enjoy things like camping, fishing, four-wheeler riding and long walks hand-in-hand. Last but far from least, you MUST know how to appreciate romance and return affection. Kisses, touches and hugs are big parts of the glue that hold a relationship together. I promise you'll get as good as you give! That in mind, I'll end by telling you the best advice I ever heard concerning relationships: "If a man meets the emotional needs of a woman, she'll meet his every need too." Truer words were never spoken.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to raise my kids properly and be a good example to them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History books, Science magazines, Action movies, Chinese food and all music except rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, a job and a vehicle
..and my future significant other :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to expand my childrens horizons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from the workweek.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only admit private things in person ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you're interested in me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!