Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fordman2600

25 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a shallow, conceited, arrogant prick. I can also be the most sincere, thoughtful, gentleman you meet. I believe life is all about taking chances and meeting new people, experiencing new things, and having your perceptions altered. People think they have a "type." People think I have a "type." I prefer not to categorize people.Personally, I like to go out to bars, museums, clubs, restaurants, malls, etc... As well as adventuring the great outdoors. I like to have a good time wherever I am and I love to laugh and make others laugh. In my time alone I enjoy keeping up with the news, staying fit, and drinking wine. I love to cook at home, kick back in my robe and watch movies with a spicy cigar or smooth scotch...or both. If you're the type who just looks at pictures to decide who you will talk to, that's great; I can be just as one-dimensional as you. If you actually read profiles that's cool, too; I love conversation.Please don't waste my time if you're still "figuring out what you want" or any of that BS. You need to know you want me and be up front if you don't. I don't respond to games. I'm mature enough to walk away and I hope you are, too.I love music of all sorts. I'll get down with whatever's good. I've got my tastes but I'm not a snob. I like country as much as I do Sinatra, however I hate the Black Eyed Peas.My two favorite movies are...1. Robocop2. Lean on Me.. If you don't need a drunken night of karaoke to loosen up and you can laugh at Beavis & Butt-Head then we might get along. My ideal is someone who can be happy wrapping up in a blanket and watching Movies. You'll have to put up with a lot of Arnold Schwarzenegger memorabilia laying around, though.I'm on here to meet people. Take a chance and message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager at Abbott vascular
Working out 6 times a week
Graduated police academy
Worked for sunnyvale police and fire in 2008
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at everything lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES:
A Better life
Transformer 1,2 and 3
Stand By me
the Sandlot
Jarhead ( mostly all military movies)

SHOWS:
Southland
the simpsons and Family guy
Storage Wars
Border wars
Over haulin

BOOKS:
Breaking through
Nite

Food: I love food. Period.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, God, music, movies, laughter, sex, and peace of mind (ok, so what…I chose seven).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big adventure… somewhere new? Somewhere I’ve been but need to see again? The options are endless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about or at home relaxing with the family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of woman I find attractive tends to be passionate about nature and getting outside. She knows the difference between a good Cabernet and a bad Sauvignon and can keep up during conversations that extend beyond the latest celebrity scandal. If that sounds like you, send me a message and let’s chat more…