Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ForeignAnatomy

25 Panamá, Panama Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is not typical, and I'm looking for someone that embraces that. I'm in medical school at UF and played college rugby all through undergrad. I was brought up in 5 different countries. Most of my family lives abroad, and I have no idea where "home" is.

I'm energetic, determined, and fun. I'm a firm believer in "work hard, play hard". Having said that, here are a few other things you might want to know about me.

I love to eat, so I learned to cook, and got decent at it. I also enjoy exploring the many local restaurants in town.

I value experiences over material goods, so I spend my free time and money traveling but drive an 11 year old car with one working speaker, and I'm totally fine with that. The world is amazing, and the people and places in it can teach us so many things. So far, I've been to 25 countries, and am always looking for opportunities to visit new places.

Staying active is very important to me. Playing sports, hiking, rock climbing, working out, whatever. It's all good, as long you're not a couch potato. I recently got my scuba license, so I plan on exploring the local springs/caves.

Movie nights or board games are great for a quiet evening, but most weekends I would rather go out and be social.
I like to salsa. If we go dancing I will ask you to join me. It doesn't matter if you don't know how (but if you do, even better).

I read a lot, and not just books, so I'm full of random and mostly useless facts. This makes for great conversations with any one that appreciates knowledge for its own sake, while others may find that annoying. If so, keep looking, as we probably won't get along.

Anyways, say hello =P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started third year of medical school, so my life is spent running around between the hospital and clinics in Gainesville and Jacksonville.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science (duh), languages, making friends with strangers in hostels, rugby, and setting and reaching goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy to talk to and open minded. I also usually get asked why I don't look Hispanic/ have a strong accent with a name like Fernando.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader, but picking a favorite book is very difficult. My IB English class taught me to enjoy classical literature, but I also like reading series such as Game of Thrones, The Wheel of Time, and of course, Harry Potter. I recently finished reading The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins.

I'm not very big on TV but I enjoy watching House, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, and Game of Thrones when they're on TV.

I love Mexican and Thai food, and even took a Thai cooking course while I was visiting. Like any self respecting man, I cannot turn down a good steak, but I'm making an effort to make vegetables a bigger part of my diet.

My music taste varies, but mostly I just like listening to new things. I cannot stand the radio in Gainesville, as they play the same 15 songs over and over. I can and do enjoy anything from electronic to salsa to classical music, and a handful of country songs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, sports, my passport, my family, delicious food, and red wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about where my next adventure is going to take me, how to maximize happiness in life, space exploration, and why people are so afraid to accept that evolution and climate change are facts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually either trying out a new recipe, at a bar with friends, or occasionally, as much as it sucks, staying in to study.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never lived more than 4 years in a row in the same country, so even when I'm "home", I'm somewhat of a foreigner.
Edit: Just completed 5 years in Gainesville!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, fun, and attractive.