Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:20am
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to stay in shape and eat healthy. I like horror movies, endorphins and dark chocolate. I like to keep things simple and as uncomplicated as possible. I own a house in Broad Ripple and love the Monon trail. Local microbreweries are better than the trendy bars. I am a little bit of a guitar enthusiast. I like classic rock and blues (Petty, Clapton, Hendrix, Grateful Dead, Vaughan, Zeppelin)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the pharmaceutical industry (project management) and am a bit of nerd when it comes to biology and economics.

I would like to find someone who is health conscious. I don't expect her to be a fitness nerd like me, but healthy habits are important.

I am a pretty simple guy, but enjoy the finer things in life on occasion. A night in watching a movie would make me perfectly happy. Trying new restaurants and having new adventures is always fun though.

I am looking for a sweet, goofy, smart and attractive girl who enjoys leading a healthy lifestyle. It would be great to find someone to enjoy Indianapolis with, travel with and become best friends with. I am not a guy that goes out to the bar to pick up women, but would rather just enjoy a few drinks with close friends and relax after a long work week. I also work in the healthcare industry, so I'll give you a few bonus points if you do too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty decent at playing guitar. I seem to always be working on something around my house. I think I am a pretty good cook as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like autobiographies, particularly those that deal with music artists. I am a huge horror/thriller fan. I really like old music and not so much the new age stuff. The old classic rock, blues, jazz, grunge and some alternative music peak my interest. I can really listen to just about anything though. I have found a new interest in the genre of music that revolves around Miike Snow. I love dark chocolate. I eat it nearly every day. I love spicy foods and especially the 'freshness' of food. It is one thing to cook a frozen pizza, but it completely different to eat a pizza with freshly grated mozzarella and vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dark Chocolate
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, world events....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am a really open person. If you have any interest in messaging me, please do!