Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Forest-Fires

20 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my names Mikey, I like to go on hikes, Hangout with friends, Play Waterpolo, Longboard, Play my N64 and yeahh. I came on this website to meet some new people so lets go! Send me a message if my profile intrigues you or you just want to say hi. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Currently attending West Valley College I will be transferring to UCSC in approximately 2 years time, but nothing is set in stone. So at the moment I just hangout with friends enjoying the time I have here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, Math, Puzzles, Woodwork, Making people laugh, Eating pizza and whatever comes to mind later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height is generally the first thing people notice about me I would imagine. Then it would probably be the fact that I'm one of the most un-judgemental people you will ever meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Great Gatsby, 13 Reasons Why, and Walden By: Henry David Thoreau

Movies: Chronicle, The Social Network, Caddyshack, Disney movies, Documentaries, bad movies, old movies, foreign movies, are you getting the picture here? all of them.

Shows: Scrubs, Inuyasha, Formula 1, American Horror Story, Adventure Time!, Man vs Wild, Lie to Me, Psych, South Park, Bar Rescue, The Crocodile Hunter, anything that's on the teli.

Music: ALL THE MUSICS. Seriously.

Food....... I love food. I really love spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Longboard
-My Camera
-Friends
-Mother Nature
-Modern Technology
-The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That's a little private.. but you can totally message me and get to know me better!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, some times we attend parties, some times we go to the drive-ins, culbing, or go watch the meteor showers on the top of Mt Umunhum. It's always an adventure. Other times I like to just relax at home with a book and some tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love tattoo's like alot I just got my first 2 and I'm addicted!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about like anything, you want to get to know me better, or if you would perhaps like to be friends, because that would be swell!