Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Forest1966

48 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, funny, outgoing guy. I have never been married and have no kids and i believe there is no better time than now to find my partner to enjoy the simple things in life with.
People describe me as passionate, caring, chivalrous, compassionate and intelligent. I am looking for a partner in the truest sense of the word. Someone to explore the world with and grow together with. Let go out and have a blast!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ok here we go ! I am 47years old, 5'10" and I take great care of myself. I work out regularly and enjoy anything outdoors
Raised in NY, Florida has been home for more than 10 years now where I run a successful internet company as well as two charities involving kids and fundraising. My business has afforded me a lifestyle with extreme flexibility to travel and enjoy the many passions in my life. I love to laugh and have fun. Life is about the journey so enjoy it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Volunteer work, skiing, running my business, making the person I am with smile =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a foodie so I love most all kinds of food. I love old rock, jazz, classical, 70's and 80's. Love the theater and Wicked is one of my favs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My partner
My Blackberry
Dunkin Donuts coffee
My laptop
My animals
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal Growth
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies, Dinner out, a concert, the theater, Anything we decide to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and I will tell you =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see in my profile and you want to meet a great guy!