Forever2004
26 Wilmington, DE
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Forever2004
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I'm Chris.

Music is my life. I play guitar, piano, saxophone, and bits of ukulele and harmonica. I also sing. I don't really like labeling what kind of musician I am. I'll let you be the judge of that ;)

I'm in a fraternity: Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from the University of Tampa with two Bachelor's degrees in music and accounting. I moved back to the Philadelphia area to be with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, singing, and writing music.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm stuck in the 2000's

Or maybe that I'm the most socially awkward guy you'll ever meet... but I'm also the sweetest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Harry Potter, The Freedom Writer's Diary, Catcher In The Rye, The Heroin Diaries.

Favorite Movies: The American Pie Series (especially the 2nd one), Van Wilder, Dude Where's My Car?, Harold 'n' Kumar Go To White Castle, Loser, Road Trip, Euro Trip

Favorite Music: Green Day, Blink182, Sum41, New Found Glory, Offspring, Good Charlotte, Simple Plan, Sugarcult, American Hi-Fi,
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone, guitar, computer, fraternity brothers, bike,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, my next step, writing music (or just music in general).
On a typical Friday night I am
writing music, going to a movie or a show, or hanging out with friends
You should message me if
You're a girl that's into music and looking for a new friend or a new relationship. Let's talk! :).

bonus qualities:
- sweetness
- musical talent
- nerdyness/geekyness :)
More