Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ForeverWarbound

27 M Carbondale, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
!!!I do not want any children. Period. End of story. Finito! So for the girls cool with that (both of you) keep reading!!!!

I'm 27 and just finished with college. Graduated as a dental hygienist. Just passed my anesthesia and dental boards and work part time between 2 offices.

I'm kind of a homebody, which essentially means the whole "bar scene" is not my thing, not that I won't leave my home like some weird shut in or anything. I'm a nerdy, dorky guy who is into dorky things like comic books, pro wrestling, and etc. And laughs at being silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Job searching! Right now I'm doing fill in work, but on the hunt for part/full time hygiene work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My honesty. There's nothing physical (that I can think of), but when you first meet me and I'm an open book it usually is the first thing that stands out with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Scott Pilgrim, The Walking Dead, Watchmen, Sin City, Planet Hulk

Movies - Clerks, Pulp Fiction, Beetlejuice, Bruno, Kick-Ass

Shows - Kids in the Hall, Justified, Game of Thrones, Impact Wrestling, Twin Peaks, Adventure Time, Arrested Development (I'm a TV junkie, too many that I like)

Music - Beastie Boys, Type O Negative, Kate Nash, Enigma, The Killers

Food - I'm a good cook, but to be one you have to try anything. My favorite foods are probably tacos or pizza, but I like trying new stuff. Lebanese was the newest currently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The internet
2. Whiskey
3. Video games
4. Red Bar Radio
5. My hands (need em to clean teeth!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting a job for what I went to college for and hopefully starting my life before I turn 30 in 2 years. If not I'm just getting on a plane and leaving for Spain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my friends hanging out or at my house doing whatever. Maybe out for dinner. I used to do the movies, until I realized going Sunday afternoon has way less of a crowd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything super private so I'll just write some stuff in.

I cry at movies. I've had to pee in a Gatorade bottle stuck in traffic at the airport. The ocean freaks me out. I don't know what else?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool and into my profile. Seriously, there's no other reason to. It's just kinda wasting time.