Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Westchester, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:01pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Joe. I was born and raised in Oak Park, IL but I've lived in Phoenix, AZ, and Iowa. I also like to travel as much as I can. I like to play tennis, Xbox 360 games, being outdoors, and I'd like to get into photography. I'm a pretty simple and quite guy. I'm shy at first but isn't everyone. I'm not looking for sex.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being strong for others when they need it the most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm kinda a geek and I like a lot of sci-fi stuff. I love the Halo games, so I've been reading the book. I mostly like sci-fi and mystery books.

I love just about any movie except horror. There are to many movie I love so I'll just name a few, LOTR, Office Space, Star Wars, Avengers, Bourne, Tin Tin.

I don't watch to much TV anymore but I like a lot of British comedies, Weeds, Star Trek, The Office, the Simpsons, King of the Hill, and South Park.

I like most genres of music. I'm terrible with artists names so I'll only name a few, Kid Cudi, the Temper Trap, Coldplay, Jimi Hendrix, the Glitch Mob, and Blackmill (love everything from Blackmill).

As I said before, I'm a Xbox 360 gamer and I like Halo, Battlefield 3, Skyrim, GTA, Mass Effect, and so much more.

I mostly like American food so pizza and burgers are my first choice but I also like Italian and Mexican.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If anyone is serious about making friends or meeting people from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not really a party or bar person, so I usually stay in. I do go out sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had a girlfriend.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating