Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KatyWanderlust

33 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to try to keep this short. Here are 10 random facts about me, some of which should probably be hiding in the 'private things I'm willing to admit' section:

1. I'm a proud Canadian.
2. 'Wake me up before you go-go' by Wham and 'Wonderwall' by Oasis are my go-to karaoke songs.
3. I'm 100% a city girl, but I do venture into the wilderness occasionally.
4. Louis CK is my favourite comedian.
5. London is my favourite city.
6. I don't drink coffee, but I drink massive amounts of herbal tea.
7. I studied the Middle East in university.
8. I have a severe fear of flying and I've never stepped on a plane without medication (except when I went skydiving).
9. I'm an enneagram 6 (which explains #8)
10. My niece Lily is my favourite person in the world.

Want to know more? Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my dream job, traveling to far off places, trying to get in some volunteer time to help out the less fortunate in San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, puzzles, planning parties and resisting the urge to dance while listening to music on the bus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and occasionally my accent 'eh.'
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. FaceTime to talk to and see my family on a regular basis
2. A job I enjoy with co-workers who are like family
3. My passport so I can experience the world
4. Living in a city where I can walk, bus or Über to everything I need
5. A comfy bed
6. Google maps on my phone -- without it I would be lost, literally
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour with co-workers then chilling out at home with Netflix. I have a typical Friday night and I love it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to cheese. I went vegan for a month long cleanse and couldn't handle it so I bought soy cheese - it's not the same :(
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You want to grab a tea or a glass of wine and get to know each other in person
* You're game to hit up Cobb's Comedy Club for some laughs
* You think the Tonga Room is wonderfully cheesy and you want to go pretend we're on vacation