Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Foreverbluejeans

47 M Cloverdale, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who I am and who I aspire to be in a few words to catch your attention and remain truthful. I am loyal, caring, honest, and trustworthy. I always have been. I'm trusting, but learned it borders on foolishness. I wear coveralls to work, and forever in blue jeans at home. They make black blue jeans, and different shades of blue, blue jeans. So I mix it up. I like pajamas too. I live with my three boys who are almost grown so I cook and clean more then most guys but wouldn't say I enjoy it. Sometimes I like cooking but it's better when you can take your time rather than get home and feed the crew. Kids kinda fend for themselves now anyway. I went to Hawaii last year and wondered why it had been so long since I had been anywhere tropical, so I've vowed to go every year now. Would be so nice to have a companion on a trip like that. I've been separated for years now and I hope to find a friend and lover to share good times with. No need to worry about my ex. It's done. If she sees you she'll likely growl like an angry midget on steroids, but don't worry I'll protect you. Lol.
If you play an instrument or sing that would be cool but not necessary. I love my guitars. So if you think we might be a match please message me. I won't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm moving on from a colorful past, kids have their own lives and I have more time to do my own things. Explore new and re explore old interests. A bit of self discover if you will. I hope to travel more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I've been a good dad. I enjoy music. Have played guitar for many years. Jamming with friends, acoustic singalongs. Used to play in a band. Doesn't mean I'm good at it. Lol. I have fun with it though. Hmm. Things I'm good at?? I'm a pretty decent handyman. Good with cars/mechanical and household renos. Experience has taught me my limits and I think I have a pretty good grasp on when to do it yourself and when to higher a professional.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Haven't read a book cover to cover in years. It's a busy life, and when I do read it's late in the day and my eyes close on me. I prefer movies. Movies that stand out in my mind are... The green mile, Forest Gump, Dumb and Dummer. I'll add to this list later. I really don't watch too much TV. Only Dexter on a regular basis. There's a lot of music that I like. Quite obvious would be the classic rock, classic country. Led Zeppelin, Beatles, pink, The Who, Nirvana, Guess who.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Including my dog.
Music. Including guitars.
Outdoors. Including Quads and boats.
Travel. Want to include a companion.
Glass of wine. Want to include a companion.
Friends. I have loyal friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home on a Friday night. Not like I'm going to clubs or anything. I'll hang out with friends/neighbours and have a drink. Sometimes head to a friends in White Rock. I think that's maybe why I'm on this Site. Hoping to do more on with my free time.