Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ForgetfulChef

26 M Montgomery Village, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life philosophy is all about connections, ask me about it if
you're interested.

I want to have a dog when my living/financial situation permits it (preferably a big one, like a Burmese mountain dog, Newfoundland, or mastiff).

On the whole, I think I am a decently mellow person and someone who is pretty easy to get along with. I try to keep my mind open, but not so much so that it falls out.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a baker in DC with a rotating schedule that makes having a social life hard sometimes.
I’m really good at
anything I really put my heart into.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I lean towards sci-fi/fantasy, especially when humorous. I do also enjoy really creative wordplay so feel free to recommend me something if you have any suggestions, but lately I haven't had a lot of time/the right atmosphere to enjoy a good book.

Movies/Shows:
I'm pretty all over the place in my movie appreciation, though I'm not a fan of romantic comedies (most of them seem formulaic and boring).
My favorite show is probably Firefly.

Music:
I'm open to most things, but I tend towards the genres of ska, rock, metal, punk, and a bit of indie.

Food:
I'm willing to try almost anything once. I feel like it is almost my duty as a cook to expand my horizons as much as possible so I am not restricted to one area of culinary endeavors.
The six things I could never do without
my freedom
good food
good drink
good people
the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food. (Studying baking and pastry arts will do that.)
On a typical Friday night I am
asleep. I work weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll give you two things. It gets rid of the awkward stuff later if you aren't interested or can't deal with it.
I am into BDSM (switch).
I am bipolar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I seem interesting and/or you are bored.