Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Forgetfulfroggy

30 M Stafford, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, there's a lot of crap down there for you to read now. In theory, all that stuff is what you came here to read. To put it plainly - I'm comically blunt. I discuss and debate from dawn to dusk. I'll disagree with you, tell you what I think, hear what you think, debate the reasoning behind it and better understand where you're coming from, all the while - not likely changing what I think. It's a fluid process, this whole conversation thing. It is with me, anyway. I'm here for friends. We moved here from Cali and haven't been terrible social in the REAL world, so we're doing this whole internet thing. Talk to me and you might get a cookie. Or a tantalizingly engaging conversation. Depends on your ability to turn a phrase. Or hold a sentence. Or type legibly. Or breathe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Leveling up
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pissing off my wife. Extracting laughter from your mouth hole. Violently assaulting present company with logic and reason. Browsing Reddit & Imgur. Killing n00bs. Especially killing n00bs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bald. Every. Single. Time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Idk about favorite, but I super enjoyed "The Hero and the Crown" waaaaay back when. Also DESTROYED some "Dragonlance Chronicles". I mostly read investment books now, because I like money and I want more of it. I want to bury it, water it and grow more of it. In some circles, that qualifies me as old, but Ce la Vie. Fav Movies include: Big Fish, What Dreams May Come, V for Vendetta (before it was cool), Nightmare Before Christmas (also before it hit Hot Topic), and some others that I can't remember right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Wife
2. Internet
3. Wife
4. Coffee
5. Wife
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make more money. What I will spend all that awesome money on. Why don't I have more money? Oh, yah. Kids. How to kill n00bs in video games. Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Flossing colla's. Pimpin' dolla's and the like. Mostly what I'm told, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Publicly on the internet to anyone and everyone that can click a link or do a google search? I'm naked under my clothes. I promise, that's deeper than you're giving it credit for. Think about it. Get back to me. That's your homework.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want an honest opinion on whether or not those pants make you look fat or that fat makes you look fat. My personal feelings on weight: Sexy is all in the attitude, GRLFREND! YA HERR?! HIGH FIVE! Or you could message me if you want to talk to my wife. That's usually what happens. Blunt honesty doesn't make a lot of friends. Thankfully, I cover it up with a lot of snarky humor. If you're an OPEN person, or into the LS, or know what a unicorn is, we'd love to talk with you.