Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Forgetmenot2912

21 Dayton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in puerto Rico and raised overseas and finished up here :) I am an out going person like to hang out. I am currently student at wright state And want to go for medical school so work hard play hard! I also have job and support myself and have my sh*t together. I have goals in life and hope to achieve them. One of my goals is traveling the world. I like to have friends and maybe i will find the girl that I am looking for so yeah talk to me and you will not regret it. Not looking for sex or hook up I am only looking for friends and relationship.^__^
Cheating is one of the most things that I hate and as I don't like it to myself to be cheated on I don't like to cheat on my girl. I am honest and I don't like to play games and I am a respectful guy. I am not perfect nor do anyone? But I will try to be complete as much as I can :) And I think to meet up face to face is better than just talking here. If you don't like me, oh well it's 2014 so anything is possible :P Haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying and working!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shyness and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twilight, the notebook, titanic and walk to remember
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
They are more than six!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You :p haha jk. Mostly about the future, MCAT, and medical school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out to hookah bar or stay home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would it be private if I say it :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You are interesting, just message me lol! I swear I don't bite so don't be shy :)