Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ForgottenCrown

26 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I guess I am pretty much a go getter. I see a goal, I reach that goal then find another one. I like mostly being around people I enjoy, either kickin it at home or being out and about.
I do have a son, it has been me and him mostly solo since he was born, and he is first priority to me no matter what.

Other than that I enjoy a large verity of activities, styles of music and movies. I am also open to experiencing new things outside my norm. Maybe I can find someone on here that can toss me a curve ball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still plugging away at an online degree in Policing. Currently work as a Manager for a retailer in Huntington Beach.
Just seeing where life goes. My son finally started school, so I am seeing how he does there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, it is how I got a few people to want to be my roommates, I just made them a meal and told them "This is how I prefer to eat" and bam, they wanted in haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My large personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies list in the "to many to list here" kinda category. Books...well do Green Lantern Graphic novels count? I sure as hell think so
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
my weapons
my friends
burritos
nature
air (not that important )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My college career, tried before and kind of failed miserably in a way. Do not want to make the same mistakes.

And...stuff....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few friends over to evening pool or hot tubing. Also cooking for the group or bbqing...seeing where the night goes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything....not much I wont talk about honestly
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like a man with Knightly qualities, chivalry, honor and the willingness to take care of his family and friends at all cost. Also if you want a guy with a sharp wit and can lift a whole couch above his head :)