Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Formulanero

27 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a friendly guy. Maybe sometimes I'm a little bit shy, but when I take confidence I can be a open guy. I like talking to people about all sorts of things and doing all kind of stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studing mechanical engineering and right now i'm doing a course on renewable energy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i like to think that i'm really good at sports!! hahahha.. but i do my best!.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The firts thing people note is that i'm tall... Some other people note that i'm handsome hahahahha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a bit of everything. I like trying new stuff. I don't read much, but i like García Marquez, Julio Verne... I love movies!! All kind of genres: comedy, action, adventure, drama... Among my favourites: The Shining, Midnight in Paris, 1408, Los Otros, Back to the future, 500 days of summer... I love music too!! I spend a lot of time listening to music! I love rock music: Guns n' roses, led zeppelin, the police, pearl jam, blink 182, los paranoias, la vida bohème, foo figthers, soda stereo... and food, well, I like all kind of food! Chinese, sushi, italian, american...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(no order)
- Friends.
- Ipod.
- Computer.
- Sports.
- Family.
- Cellphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
in life, things i've done... things i like to do...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mmmmm... I'll leave that for later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want! hahaha... ;)