Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
TCU Alumni and working as a ER nurse here in Dallas. Starting to contemplate what Masters program I want to attend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like to toot my own horn but I am good at being a great friend I am always there for my friends if they need anything.

I am also very open to others ideas and opinions without judging, might not agree but to each his/her own.

I also tend to be very good at fixing all sorts of things from my record player to working on 1967 VW bus. If its a challenge I get even more intrigued.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence and, well, my good looks don't hurt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: inglorious bastards, shawshank redemption, Star Trek & Star Wars, Pixar movies, most animated movies,

Shows: I watch a lot of reruns.... The Simpsons, MASH, Twilight Zone, any documentary about history, Law & Order and probably a few more.

I read a lot of magazines that relate to medicine and EMS. Have found a few I want to read, now that I don't have to study I have time for reading for enjoyment.

Music: I like all sorts of music from classic rock to country. I grew up listening to ska and still love it. Mad Caddies, toasters, galactic, mofro, ccr, Beatles, brad paisly, captured by robots!!!, ween, and everything in between.

Food: My parents taught me to be a good food taster so I'll always try something new. I love sushi and all Japanese food but enjoy pizza or Indian food too! I usually don't eat fast food unless its taco bueno or 2am.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Live music
4. restoring my VW bus
6. Learning
7. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many aspects of life, global issues, what other people might be thinking about, why people don't take care of themselves very well but complain when they come into the hospital, animal rights, and lots of other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends to taking it easy at home, I might even be in my garage restoring my VW bus. Working in the hospital weekends and weekdays tend to blur so a Wednesday might be my Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am proud of my geek/nerdy side, and sometimes I talk in funny voices.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if:
1. You are serious about actually going on a date.

2. You are looking for a educated guy looking for the same.

3. Have a good sense of humor

4. Like to explore new things, I am constantly looking for fun people to try new things with.

5. Want to be treated as a lady should.

6. You are open minded individual and an animal lover.

Hope I hear from you.