Forum_Warrior31
32 Beaumont, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Forum_Warrior31
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like archery and going to the gun range. Fishing, camping, nature, and taking pictures of birds of prey. My family is very important to me! I am loyal, caring and genuine. Not into the bar scene but don't mind going out every so often. Mostly to watch live music. I play guitar and amplified blues harmonica. The Blackhawks and Da Bears.
What I’m doing with my life
Building America/Ironworking, well estimating the last couple years now after I worked in the field for 10 years. I am now going to be working for my dad who just bought a small construction company in Orange,TX, which is why I moved to Texas. Also have been studying to take the falconry exam... Playing amplified blues harmonica. Looking for an inline hockey league to join. Just enjoying it!
I’m really good at
-I'm a pretty good Ironworker. Went to the regional and international apprentice competition for my local.
-I can shoot a bow and guns pretty good.
-I'm decent at guitar.
-Chicago Blues Harmonica (pretty good for only playing 2 years).
-People watching
-Snowboarding
-Sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told in the past couple years that I look like Johnny Depp by 20+ people, most of them strangers. Not sure if I agree but it's happened.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bible, I dont read a whole lot but when I do it is usually something to become more knowledgable in various things. Just started reading North American Falconry and Hunting Hawks.

Movies: Boondock Saints, Tombstone, Original Sin, Back to the Future 1-3, Star Wars 1-6, Jaws 1-4, LOTR, Fifth Element, Last Samurai, Hero, X-Men, Transporter, Shooter, Flags of Our Fathers, Patriot, Kill Bill 1&2, Notebook (great movie and book), Dreamcatcher, Encino Man, Resident Evil (all), Saving Silverman, Shawshank Redemption, Interview with a Vampire, Cable Guy, Forrest Gump, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Sandlot, Bourne Trilogy,

Shows: The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Hell on Wheels, New Girl, Alaska the Last Frontier, The Bletchley Circle, Big Bang Theory, FRIENDS, Food Network.

Music: I like pretty much everything except rap/hip hop, edm and the really heavy metal stuff that they are screaming the "lyrics". I am not big on country, prefer the older stuff but would rather listen to country than the above mentioned genres. I even like classical. Blues is my favorite genre. Stevie Ray Vaughan is my all time fav guitar player. Breaking Benjamin, Alice in Chains, Joe Bonamassa, Kenny Wayne Shephard, Sonny Boy Williamson II, Little Walter, Big Walter, Muddy Waters, 90's rock/alternative, Head Honchos, Howard and the White Boys, Samantha Fish, Trampled Under Foot, Allman Brothers Band, Charlie Musselwhite, Kim Wilson,

Food: I really like good food. I am a steak and potato kinda guy though. I also like a good salad and also salmon a lot. Fresh fruit is another favorite. Guacamole is awesome too and I make a pretty tasty organic guacamole!
The six things I could never do without
God/prayer/Rosary
Family
My cat (Felix)
Guitar/harmonica
Food
Outdoors(guns, bow and fishing rods included)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God.
Family.
Life.
Self sufficient lifestyle and how to get there.
Starting a small organic grass fed cattle farm.
Why people look up to some of the ridiculous celebrities out there.
Buy a house with acreage.
Getting a dog and what breed I will finally pick once I get a house.
A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually practicing with a band I play harmonica in, we play Blues/Rock. We have played a few benefits for free, it's great being able to do something you like while helping somebody out. My typical Friday may change now that I no longer live in Indiana.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can check me out on YouTube playing harmonica if you search Head Honchos band with Blues Harp Ben - "Let Me Love You Baby". The vid is pretty blurry but the audio quality is good.
You should message me if
You want to know more about me.
Are a nice down to earth kinda girl.
Like nature.
Believe in God (preferably Catholic)
Not having tattoos and facial piercings is a plus.
Like blues music.
Want to talk.
More