Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Forusboth

27 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Chastity, thanks for stopping by.

My husband Ryan and I moved to the Bay Area last August and looking to get out and explore all these cities. With that being said we like getting out driving and going new places. So we can usually come to meet you if transportation is a issue or if your really not looking to go outside your city. Also going Barting or catching the VTA around SJ sounds like a awesome time let us know!

We both work a lot. I just started at State Farm so I have a typical 9-5 job. Ryan on the other hand is a Recruiter for the Army. He's usually gone at 5:30 in the morning to the gym and gets home sometime around 7 or 8. So weekdays there isn't much that goes on besides work and taking our dogs out.

Weekends we're always free and open to whatever comes our way. Now that it's getting warm again, it's time to start BBQ'ing and relaxing at parks or the beach with our pups. We really enjoy getting out of the house and finding something new. Whether that be a bar, restraunt, place to take our dogs, the beach or just window shopping. As long as we're out and about we're happy. Oh and car shows and meets. It's always a great time getting out and going for a drive with a bunch of other people. Meeting up and mingaling, having a little fun on the freeway or through the mountains never hurt either.

Won't spoil all the conversations we are going to have in the future, so hurry up an message us/me already.

PS we have had solid relationships in the past and have never had any issues or drama, so give us a shout! If couples isn't your thing I would love to make some new girl friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at State Farm. It's crazy how much I've learned recently that I never knew about insurance. My true passion is Dance though and I Sub periodically at some studios.
Ryan's active duty Army recruiting down in Gilroy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything we put our minds to!
There really hasn't been anything that has been able to stand in our way of reaching our goals in life. We truly value hard work and enjoy the satisfaction of knowing we're doing everything we can to make a better life for us and the ones close to us.

I love dance and teaching it. Working with kids has always been an amazing experience. Getting to know them and watching them grow in life is truly something special.

Ryan's passion is cars. Whether it be working on them, modifying them or spending 12 hours cleaning his car (not an exaggeration) that's when he's happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Our smiles. We're genuine fun-loving people. #2 is the crazy way we act around each other, just cuz we cuss a lot at each other doesn't mean we're fighting lol. We are very laid back and sarcastic. We try not to take things too serious and just enjoy the moments we have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
We don't have a lot of time to sit and watch tv, but when I do I love food network and hgtv.

Ryan is more of a Comedy Central and adult swim kind of guy. Lately it's been a lot of history channel though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Delicious food
Each other
Our 2 dogs
Chapstick
Our phones, for communication
And...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we need to get and explore all these great cities and awesome food spots. Where we will be in three years from now. Day dreaming what life would be like to hit the lotto.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
San Pedro Square has been pretty awesome to us. There's this great place called Gravity Public House that house some great beers on tap and local sausages. Oh and Cream!!! You need to go there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We're open books, just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.

You want to get to know Ryan and I.

You want to make new friends.

Like we said, we're not looking for just something sexual, any group of folks we can chill with is great!

We really appreciate honesty and good open communication. We're really great people once you get to know us.