Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Forvever80s

48 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gentleman first. Restarting life over and moving on. We all know that to become anything further you must be friends first.. So hopefully i will find my soulmate. I am an affectionate person. Even as friends the is nothing wrong with holding hands. I am a dancing fool. I will dance just about anywhere. I enjoy laughing. I do not like seeing people down, I will try my azz off to make them smile, even if its just for a second. If I can get them to laugh they will forget their problem for a few minutes at least.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning How to live life to the fullest. Going back to school. And make a lot of friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people feel special. Cooking, Barbecue, and building computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, Stripes (ok dated myself), Fifth Element, Blade series, mostly comedies. I do like a nice Horror, 13 Ghosts, SAW. I also like Mid evil, Merlin, Excalibur, 300. I love all types of music. The only type I do like is Opera. I'd probably like that if I understood them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children , music , computer, good company,vehicle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future. About can I better myself, and finding my queen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out visiting friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i '............................ Lol. You don't really think i kiss and tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to smile, laugh, or just need a trusting friend.