Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ForzaItalia86

28 Bronx, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am first generation Italian-American. Both of my parents were born in Italy and met when they arrived here in America. Yes I do Read/Write/Speak/Understand Italian fluently and I love to speak it with others! Most of my mannerisms are that of an Italian-American household but not that of Jersey Shore. So please, when you think of me; do not think JERSEY SHORE, LOL.

One of the most relaxing things to do in my opinion is to just sit down with friends or a significant other and enjoy good food/drinks. I am definitely not a club person, I prefer bars/house parties to actually be able to converse with others.
I am an extrovert and I do enjoy social settings very much. Music for me is a passion and used to be one of my professions I've traveled to Japan/Vietnam/Canada and within the United States performing with a band. It has allowed to me appreciate many different cultures and create many friends world wide which is totally awesome!
I'm a bit of a nerd and do enjoy History very much and I used to be an avid chess player. I don't really play much anymore lol, no one to play with!
To be able to hang with me, you MUST have a very good sense of humor, lol. I can be extremely sarcastic and I love busting chops! On the flip side I do know when to behave and how to treat a lady properly. Chivalry is not dead! At least not with me!
Hmmm, what am I looking for? Well, I have more of a carefree mentality where I feel that people should click rather than force anything. I feel that a relationship should come naturally and should be a mutual desire rather than an individual pushing it upon another. With that said, although I put "nothing serious" you never know just how one could end up feeling. If I meet the right one, I'll know :)
If you like what you've seen, feel free to contact me! I don't bite, only if you want me to...LOL I kid!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on improving my career and increasing my life experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking with people and communicating with people from all walks of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and friendly nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Robert Greene is an amazing author! My favorite movies are the Star Wars series, Lord of the Rings series, Matrix series and other misc comedies/action/adventure. When it comes to food, I love to try all kinds of food from different countries and cultures because of their unique flavors and history.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Good Food/Drinks
4. Music
5. History Channel
6. Driving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can continue achieve my goals as new ones arise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite color is green ;)
Those questions can come later :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read and are interested in getting to know me better!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!