Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Forzare

37 M Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy the simple things in life...sleep, morning coffee, watching TV. I like watching sports (go A's) and I try to play golf as much as I can.

I wish I started playing golf earlier in life...I could have been Tiger Woods before Tiger Woods....ok..not really...maybe I just wouldn't be as bad as I am now. It's such a fun and agonizing sport at times. I could have a miserable series of shots and then that one good shot makes it all better. Golf has good scenary, is good exercise and is one of the rare sports that you can still play in your later years in life. It would be a great plus if you enjoy playing golf too.
What I’m doing with my life
I am putting more focus on my personal health and fitness. I hate exercising but I do it so I can still eat junk food...gotta have the occasional In-N-Out burger.

I started a vegetable garden just to help with my healthy juicing needs. It's not much of a vegetable garden at the moment...I've mainly just gotten tomatoes and cucumbers to grow. I get little pleasures just seeing my plants grow....even from nothing to little seedlings.

Of course, the other thing I'm doing is looking for someone to share and enjoy life with.
I’m really good at
...procrastinating. Does that count?
"Hard work often pays off after time, but laziness always pays off now."
Guess where that quote is from. Love the funny stuff from that place.

I am also very good at keeping secrets...and keeping my job! *knock on wood*
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty quiet until I get to know the person better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book series is the Dresden Files...there are plenty of them so far and many more to come! Lots of action, humor, kickass chicks...and magic! The latest book just came out this year and I already can't wait for the next one!

I've been reading mainly fantasy novels nowadays. But one of my older favorites are the Jack Ryan books in the espionage/thriller genre. Several of which were made to movies and one of my favorite is the Hunt for Red October...love that movie. Whenever it's shown on TV, I have to at least watch part of it.

More favorites in the fantasy genre...Game of Thrones is an awesome show. Love the John Snow and Arya Stark story lines...can't help but root for the underdogs.

I mainly listen to pop, rock, and alternative on the radio.

I am not too picky with food...well, maybe just a little bit. There are some food I'm not too fond of. I do like a nice steak.
The six things I could never do without
- Cellphone. Gone are the days I use to remember people's phone numbers.
- Computer.
- TV.
- Money. I am quite pratical. Cannot have food and shelter without it nor pay for all that fun stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to grow in my yard. Why spinach and bak choy seedlings die on me. How to keep the damn cats from pooping in my yard. How to hit the golf ball more consistently. Why can't I win the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
sleeping...just like every night. But prior to that, I could be watching TV, reading a book, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
History is alot more interesting now then when I was in school. Not having to do homework on it is a big reason. :)

I sometimes look up stuff that seems interesting. Last thing I looked up was the English Premier League (I think because I just read somewhere that Manchester City just won the EPL), the football league in England...that's soccer to us silly Americans. I don't even like soccer, but I was interested in knowing how their league works. They have several levels of professional football. One of the interesting thing is that the teams in the leagues can get promoted or demoted to higher and lower level leagues depending on how well they play.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you share some common interests and want to get to know me better...and you do not want to have kids.