Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Foto-Bacchus

55 Olten, Switzerland Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm at the stage in my life where I'm beginning to seek more than just a nine to five existence.
I want to meet new people, experience more excitement, and expand my horizons together with new travel experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live and explore it to the best of my abilities 'cos it's the only one I have.

I also made the decision recently to "improve" myself. As I have always loved the English language I decided to do a Cambridge course in teaching. I passed in November 2014 and am now a Cambridge certified English teacher.

Hypnotherapy is also a subject that I am developing an interest in. Being able to help people control pain, reduce stress or increase confidence is an invaluable skill. I hope to do a diploma course for it soon.

I love to learn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organising, listening, imagining, caring, laughing, joking and discretion.
Picking myself up and getting on with life. Being optimistic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that at first I seem very quiet. That's just me sizing up the company I'm in. Once you get to know me, you won't be able to shut me up!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes in music and books etc. are very eclectic. They change as often as the weather. My CD collection (remember CD's?) has everything from the classics, through to The Carpenters and even Gotthard with every other type in between.

I do have one of those television thingies but use it mainly for comedies, documentaries and the news.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cameras
2. Companionship and laughter.
3. Music in the background.
4. Travel.
5. "Me" time (from time to time).
6. A battery charger!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Compiling and completing a bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I wasn't having a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What a strange question. If I revealed something "private" then it would no longer hold that status.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like, or are intrigued by my profile.
You want some decent conversation either in person or via email.
Your idea of a great holiday is where you don't lie on a beach all day.
You have a sense of humour.
You want to go out and socialize.
You enjoy the occasional trip to a museum or gallery
You want to meet someone who is decent, loyal, faithful and trustworthy and above all could turn into a friend.
Get in touch! I won't bite (or maybe I will if you're into that! :o) )